Ellie Goulding - Burn

Added on by

Tracklist of the new album of Ellie Goulding "Halcyon Days" :

1. 'Burn'
2. 'Goodness Gracious'
3. 'Hearts On Chains'
4. 'Stay Awake' ft. Madeon
5. 'Got It Under Control'
6. 'Flashlight' ft. DJ Fresh
7. 'How Long Will I Love You'
8. 'Tessellate'
9. 'Midas Touch' ft. BURNS

Check Me on this profiles :
Soundcloud : www.soundcloud.com/withdjasr
Zippytune : www.zippytune.com/DJASR
Facebook : www.facebook.com/With.Dj.Asr
Youtube :www.youtube.com/user/andrew12619

DJ ASR !!!

Artist: Ellie Goulding
Label: Polydor

You have to Log In or Sign Up to comment.
All Comments (0)